top of page
  • Writer's pictureRebbetzin Pammy Tokajer

Who Am I?

Updated: Oct 31, 2019

By: Pammy Tokajer

Who am I? That is the question most people have. Where do we come from? I’ll see if I can answer this question.


First of all, we are created in the image of our Creator, Yeshua! We are gracefully made to serve Him with all our heart, soul, and might. Our Father (Abba) loves us so much that He would do anything for us, if only we would ask Him.


Now, when we are born, we have a mom and a dad. Some of us were adopted right from the hospital and have wonderful parents who raised us. But, who are we? We are children of the Most High G-D!  


But, who are we?  We have ancestors from way back in our history and have a little of all of them in us. Some of us are Jewish. Some of us are Indian, Polish, Russian. Some are of Spanish descent and so on. We have a little bit of everyone that dates back for decades and decades.


We all come from different backgrounds and nationalities from all over the world. My father was from Scotland. My mother and my grandmother were from Polish and German descent. So, I have a rich heritage to learn from. We all come from a lot of places and different backgrounds and still we are wonderfully made by G-D.  


Jer. 1:5 TLV

I knew you before I formed you in your mother’s womb.  Before you were born I set you apart and appointed you as my prophet to the nations.


So you see, G-D knew us before we were born. He knew who we were, what we would become in life, who our parents were, what we would do for jobs, and who we would marry.  He appointed us to be ambassadors to His kingdom here on earth.


So, who are we? We are the apple of G-D’s eye!  We are children of the King! He made us like Him and none other. We belong to Him and Him alone. We are to serve and to be a blessing to everyone.


Remember, you are beautifully made in the sight of G-D and do not let anyone tell you any different.


I will praise and honor Your Name forever!

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page