top of page
  • Writer's pictureRebbetzin Pammy Tokajer

Living for G-D



I want to start out by saying I love my life with my wonderful husband, our sons(wives) and our grandchildren. I have the perfect life to most people, but things could have turned out totally differently.


When I was 7 years old, I was filled with the Ruach (Spirit) in a local church. To some I was probably too young to know what I was doing at the time, but G-D’s timing is everything. I tried to live by what I was taught growing up in the church. I knew there was something more than what I was doing at the time. I knew G-D had bigger plans for me in the future.  


I met my husband in 1981 and got married in October that same year. We had a our kids and grandkids and living life as Messianic Jews. My husband is a Rabbi, my oldest son is also a Rabbi, and our youngest son is in law enforcement. They married sisters (their father is a Rabbi) and they have 2 children each.  


I have been blessed in this life but if it were not for the L-RD, I know beyond a shadow of a doubt I would not be here at all. I am so happy to be living my life for Yeshua and I would not change a thing in my life. All I want is to be closer to G-D and to lead others to Messiah.  

Everyday people are watching us and our every move that we make. Our lives should be about Yeshua not about us. People need to see Yeshua through our eyes and the life we live for Him. With so much going on in the world today, we need Yeshua more now than ever.  Times have changed so much in my short 59 years on this earth. We have computers, internet, cell phones, battery powered cars, etc. Our lives are surrounded by things that make our lives so much simpler and easier than it was 20, 30+ years ago. Sometimes we need to go back to the “old school” days and remember how simple life was back then to us for those who remember them.


Lastly, we have to put G-D first above all other things in our lives. G-D should be most important than the material things we have in our lives. Without G-D in our lives, what are we living for then? Our jobs consume our lives, driving on the roads make us crazy sometimes, and the news and the media consume our lives as well. We should keep our eyes on what is important, and that is Yeshua.  


Go out and make your life count for something. Let people see who you really are and let G-D’s Light shine through you and not through the eyes of the world.  

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page